LFCC

Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

 

Garden Empire CFC – Zone #034
LEADERSHIP:

 

CHAIR:
Dorisse Shakir-Ullah
Administrative Officer Federal Bureau of Investigation
Newark Field Office
dshakir-ullah@fbi.gov
mnnj.feb@gmail.com (use for attachments)

 

VICE CHAIR:
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

Linda A. Satterfield
Customers Relations Coordinator
Westchester District
U.S. Postal Service
linda.a.satterfield@usps.gov

 

LFCC MEMBERS:

Walter L. Allen III
Master Sergeant USAF 105 OG

Stewart ANG Base
walter.l.allen51.mil@mail.mil

Thomas Carter
Federal Security Director

DHS/ Transportation Security Administration
thomas.carter@tsa.dhs.gov

Henry Dittamo
District Manager
Social Security Administration
Henry.Dittamo@ssa.gov

William Domini
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
wdomini@fmcs.gov

 Joseph Eppolito
Director Emergency Management

U.S. Navy
Naval Weapons Station Earle
joseph.p.eppolito@navy.mil

Jamie Gottesfeld
Program Analyst
U.S. Mint Department of the Treasury
jamie.gottesfeld@usmint.treas.gov

 Michael Deignan
Director – Northern NJ
U.S. Postal service
michael,deignan@usps.gov

Mary Jikhars
Assistant to the Director at the FDR Presidential Library & Museum
National Archives Records
mary.jikhars@nara.gov

Andrea Lewis-Walker
Deputy in Charge
U.S. District Court
andrea_walker@njd.uscourts.gov

Brian P. Mackay
TSgt. USAF 137 OG
Stewart ANG Base
brian.p.mackay.mil@mail.mil

Maria T. Maio-Messano
Field Office Director
U.S. Housing and Urban Development
maria.t.maio-messano@hud.gov

Todd McGowan
Claims Specialist
Social Security Administration
West Nyack Field Office
Todd.Mcgowan@ssa.gov

Barbara A. Sapp
Chief, Support
Department of Veterans Affairs
barbara.sapp@va.gov

 Alfred Titone
District Director
Small Business Administration
alfred.titone@sba.gov

David Weddle
Cadet Separations
G1 Operations
West Point Military Academy
David.Weddle@usma.edu

Heather J. Zweiback
Management Analyst

Defense Contract Management Agency-Springfield
heather.j.zweiback.civ@mail.mil